Stuffed

I have a good friend who recently started to make stuffed animals – not the usual way though.
She first started asking aroung friends for socks, unused, old ones: no matter the pattern or the color.
I found some at home for her, two pairs of thigh socks I had got as a gift years ago but never wore them.

Here is what she made out of them:

DSCF7214
DSCF7215

It’s supposed to be my fiance and me. 🙂 I love them! She used my 2 pairs of socks and some stuffing from old pillows that weren’t comfortable to sleep on anymore.

So here is a tutorial how to make stuffed socks puppets:

3f9e924a86012a70366cace979ac0b03

One thought on “Stuffed

Leave a Reply

